Team

Express Food Service Team Contact Details

Find the right person for your wholesale food enquiry

Managing Director

Gerard Lafferty
Mobile: +44 (0) 7757557988
Office: +44 (0) 28713774555
Email: gerard@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Wholesale Store Manager

Darren Mc Elwee
Mobile: N/A
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: darrenedward@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Sales Department

Peter Roddy
Mobile: N/A
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: peter@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Warehouse Department

Kevin Shield & Paul Quigley
Mobile: N/A
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555

Email: warehouse@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Leanne Lafferty
Mobile: +44 (0) 7808 608 491
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: leanne@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Accounts Department

Lorraine Mc Daid
Mobile: N/A
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: lorraine@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Stephen Duffy
Mobile: +44 (0) 7764 277 424
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: stephen@expressfoodsni.co.uk
Emma Mc Glinchey
Mobile: N/A
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: emma@expressfoodsni.co.uk
Martin Friel
Mobile: +44 (0) 7808 742 140
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: martin@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Purchasing Department

John Quigley
Mobile: +44 (0) 7792 68045
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: john@expressfoodsni.co.uk

Retail Store Manager

Eileen Mailey
Mobile: N/A
Office: +44 (0) 28 7137 74555
Email: retailstore@expressfoodsni.co.uk